Advisory Council

Dr. Ram Karan Sharma
Dr.R.K Sharma is a noted Sanskrit scholar and poet. He has held prestigious positions in government and academic institutions. Apart from his own literary works he also translated and edited books on Indian medicine, epics, and puranas.

Prof. Bhudev Sharma
Former Professor at Clark Atlanta University, Atlanta, GA, USA & former President (same as Vice Chancellor in India) of Hindu University of America. Before leaving India, in 1979, he taught at the University Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi, and other places. He has also been a Professor of Mathematics at the Xavier University, New Orleans, USA, University of the West Indies, Trinidad. Currently Proofessor of Mathematics, JIIT University, Noida

Dr. D. Datta is Scientist H & Professor of Physical Science in Health Physics Division at Homi Bhabha National Institute (Deemed University), Bhabha Atomic Research Centre.Mumbai- 400085, India

Prof .V.K. Katiyar
Prof. Katiyar is a Professor of Mathematics at Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee. His research interests are in Bio-Mathematics,Fluid Dynamics,Industrial Mathematics .

Mr. Krishnakumar MB Vedic Scholar and contributed in the area of Indian system of science & technology (Blog: Indian System of Science & Technology).

Prof. J. K. Mitra is Chairman ISOL Research Foundation Advisory Council.

Sunita Singh Sengupta, Ph.D is the Founder & Honorary Convener of ISOL Center for Consciousness Studies.

News And Announcement

National Workshop on Tantra Sadhana: Synthesis of Vedic Thought & Tantrika Tradition, June 12-13, 2013, Haridwar.

World Congress
Practical Guide to Neo-Advaita Vedanta

December 1-3, 2016, Rishikesh, India